Kontakt oss

Vi er alltid tilgjengelig på vakttelefon

Tobias Vang Sivertsen

Daglig Leder
Tlf: 97 01 37 44
Tobias@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Amund Valåmo

HMS Koordinator
Tlf: 94 89 91 81
Amund@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Jørn Erik Winther

Prosjektleder
Tlf: 91 77 02 47
Jorn@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Benedicte Båtstrand

Reisekoordinator/kontormedarbeider
Tlf: 41 01 76 93
Benedicte@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Dennis Nilsskog

Anleggsleder
Tlf: 45 47 09 63
Dennis@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Aleksander Kristiansen

Anleggsleder
Tlf: 98 89 29 85
Aleksander@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Egidijus Susinskas

Lageransvarlig
Tlf: 94 47 75 84
eggi@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Rune Pettersen

Avdelingsleder Total Verksted
Tlf: 47 61 09 64
rune@totalverksted.no

Adresse

Total Trafikkhjelp AS
Daneljordet 15, 8656 Mosjøen

Telefon

75 17 17 18 (kl. 08.00-15.00)

E-post

post@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Daneljordet 15, 8656 Mosjøen
(+47) 75 17 17 18
post@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

TOTAL

TRAFIKKHJELP AS

© 2024 – Total Trafikkhjelp AS