Kontakt oss

Vi er alltid tilgjengelig på vakttelefon

Amund Valåmo

Daglig leder
Tlf: 94 89 91 81
Amund@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Tobias Vang Sivertsen

Marked og økonomiansvarlig
Tlf: 97 01 37 44
Tobias@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Raina Maria Koskinen

Kontor og Personalansvarlig
Tlf: 91 77 12 10
Raina@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Benedicte Båtstrand

Reisekoordinator
Tlf: 41 01 76 93
Benedicte@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Mats Christoffersen

Avdelingsleder Scanflight
Tlf: 47 81 45 17
Mats@scanflight.no

Jørn Erik Winther

Prosjektleder
Tlf: 91 77 02 47
Jorn@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Martin Jensen

Anleggsleder
Tlf: 99 35 98 08
Martin@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Dennis Nilsskog

Anleggsleder
Tlf: 45 47 09 63
Dennis@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Egidijus Susinskas

Lageransvarlig
Tlf: 944 77 584
eggi@totaltrafikkhjelp.no

Rune Pettersen

Avdelingsleder Total Verksted
Tlf: 47 61 09 64
rune@totalverksted.no

Adresse

Total Trafikkhjelp AS
Daneljordet 15, 8656 Mosjøen

Telefon

75 17 17 18 (kl. 08.00-15.00)

E-post

post@totaltrafikkhjelp.no